Week 2: Landscapes and Corpses

This project is so uncomfortable to think about but definitely super interesting because of the fact that I came up with so many ideas on how I wanted to go about this project. I had everyone around me help think of ideas. I originally wanted to do something a bit different but since I did not actually have the resources to do it I did something slightly similar but a bit different. I actually had fun doing the project..this isn’t something I would normally do on a weekend but it did come out a bit interesting. I wanted it to look like a story of a girl passed out in some random totally not creepy room with alcohol, pills, a dead rose, and a photo in their hand. I want the audience to try to figure out the story because there is so many things that could have possibly happened.

 

Leave a Reply

