Week 6: Flip Book

This was my small flip book of an alien space ship coming to earth then shortly after a meteor hitting earth leading it into a black hole. As every other activity we’ve done in this class, it was very enjoyable. It was a simple idea and I enjoyed making it come to life. It made me appreciate cartoon makers because of every detail that has to be created to make the picture look like it’s moving. I decided to do an alien spacecraft because it was something different and an idea that’s always been in the back of my head, are aliens real? I added the meteor and black hole just to make it a bit more interesting.

Leave a Reply

